Last chance of March! Save 50% of your money in your pocket in March!

General settings

Time slot length

With this option you can set the default length of the time slot. We want to briefly summarize what this option means:
Imagine you chose time slot length 30 minutes. This means that when customers make a new booking, they will see times up to 30 minutes, for example: 10:30am, 11:00am, 11:30am, 12:00pm, 12:30pm, etc.
This value is default value. You can refer to the default value when you add the Service or select the individual Time slot.
Default value: 5 minutes.

Set slot length as service duration

If you activate this option, Time slot length option will override. As a result slot length will be equal to the duration of the service. For instance, if the duration of the service is 1 hour, when customers make a booking, they will see time at 1 hour interval: 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 13:00pm, etc.
Default value: Disabled.

Minimum time requirement prior to booking

With this option you can appropriate that your customers can make a booking at least a few days in advance. For instance, you want your customers to book before minimum 1 day. In this case you will select 1 day in this option. If this option is not needed, just disable it.
Default value: Disabled.

Number of days available for booking

With this option you can choose how long your customers can book later. For instance, typing in 90 days, you'll be able to make sure that your customers can’t add booking after 90 days.
Default value: 365 days.

Default appointment status

When customer add a new booking, you can show here what will be default value. If you need managers to confirm it and specify issue after your customers make a booking, in this option you can select Pending status. As a result when customer adds a new booking, it will run into Dashboard. And after the manager specifies details, that appointment will be approved or rejected.
Default value: Approved.

Set Email as a required field

Enable this option if you want the email to be filled when customer adding booking.
Default value: Enabled

Set Phone number as a required field

Enable this option if you want the phone number to be filled when customer adding booking .
Default value: Disabled

Show Service Extras step

If no extras for your services are used, you can disable the Extras step in the booking steps.
Default value: Enabled

Hide Locations step if there is only 1 location

You must enable this option if you only have 1 location and do not want to show Locations step to the customers when booking.
Default value: Disabled

Redirect URL after booking

After customers finish booking steps, Finish booking button will be in Finish step. If you want to be redirected to any page when it’s clicked on this button, you can enter here. Otherwise if you keep it empty, the page will just refresh.